tad the Nazi hunter, or tad the resister, make up your mind

Peace be with you

On September 13th, I am scheduled to start that “resisting” trial all over again. “Again,” is the operative word here. Can I do it better than last time? I hope so. I got a transcript, my in limine motion won on appeal, and no matter how long I will hunger strike, it is 35 days shorter than it fucking could be.

I have big problem though, with what is going on in Humboldt County today. I was schooled, by those who mandated schooling, that we lived in a free country, and we had both redress of grievances, and free speech “inalienable” rights. I learned in voluntary school, that we also had equality under the law. I learned through autodidacticism, that this world is run by a top heavy group of motherfuckers, that can get away with anything they want. That is, as long as we keep giving our consent by silence.

Would I, if I was born in 1896, Germany, keep quite my insight? I ask myself that question a lot. I have decided that, not only would I not have kept quiet, but I would have resisted.

What exactly does resistance mean? Members of White Rose lost their heads for merely passing out pamphlets as their form of resistance. Me, I’m not losing my head (that is old French for guillotine), I hope, but my resistance was as severe as Chris Probst’s was.

Today I am still an autodidacticism practitioner – I am self taught. I read, I watch, and I follow the money. I also think looking at the results is a better barometer of the agenda, than looking at the agenda. Sometimes when we drink, we do or say things, because they seemed like a good idea at the time, but THEY’RE NOT! We’re sober goddammit!

We as a society, and as a world, are being taken over by an ideology that parallels the Nazi worldwide experience. If you stop looking at JUST the Jewish holocaust as the extent of the Nazi sphere of influence, you will see that everything else today correlates perfectly with the results sought by the Nazis. The propaganda machine, with tv and all, is better than Goebbels could of ever imagined. The police machine, with the war on drugs and all, is better than Röhm could ever imagine. The worldwide economy is exactly what the Nazis envisioned.

But!, through resistance we can turn it all around, especially the most simplest and least obtrusive resistance. A little bit more leads to a little bit more, and soon we are massed in the streets, only armed with the arms holding up our outstretched middle fingers. Enough of those fists of resistance and we can make this a world for all of us, not the privileged few. Really the whole of Nazi ideology was protected by, and for the benefit of, the privileged few.

Stop calling the cops. I am sick and tired of seeing sad, and crying, community members, because THEY called the cops! Stop supporting, and start speaking out against, groups that want to control another groups. Stop believing attacks on people’s character are the same as attacks on the experiences they have to tell. Stop, stop, stop! Start becoming neighbors, become co-resisters, become advocates, become protectors of the outcast, and become human again. We’re all in this together, and it has to change, really change. That change always has to start with me. Would I have resisted in Nazi Germany?

Tierra y Libertad!
tad

48 Responses to “tad the Nazi hunter, or tad the resister, make up your mind”

  1. Terrence McNally Says:

    we are all in this together.

  2. theplazoid Says:

    Peace be with you

    It is not the tree, it is the fruit we know.

    love eternal
    tad

  3. Terrence McNally Says:

    Those posers made a lot of money when they sold Testify to the video game Rock Band II.

    Now 14-year old boys are safe to practice autodidacticism in their plastic Wii guitars.

    Brilliant marketing move.

  4. theplazoid Says:

    Peace be with you

    So are you saying that 14 year old boys don’t listen to the lyrics? You are basing that on the fact you don’t listen to the lyrics? I can see why you think that resistance might be scary to you, and to your employer.

    Thanks for your acknowledgment that my only faulty logic was my choice of bands.

    love eternal
    tad

  5. theplazoid Says:

    Peace be with you Terrence

    You created a blog using my name, with my emails, and pretended to be fucking me. You need to go the fuck away! Stop trying to get e in you warped fucking games, and stop attacking those who comment here.

    All’s I have to prove is malice. Think about that. You go away, maybe I forget about it until next time, but stay around and let me gather more archives, and that works also.

    I love you brother, nobody believed this is you.

    love eternal
    tad

  6. Terrence McNally Says:

    Yeah… RATM is putting up quite a resistance to the international conglomerates there. The band is a marketing ploy. Like Justin Bieber appeals to 11-year old girls, who listen to his lyrics about getting to first base.

    The Rage message so superficial that the Wii karaoke players will forget it before the song is over.

    Now testify
    Yeah testify
    It’s right outside your door
    Now testify
    Now testify
    It’s right outside your door

    Great revelation to the nuances of macroeconomics.
    Real scary stuff.

    A better lesson would be how one can spend a career pretending to be “tearing down the system” while cashing its check. Comes with a mansion mortgage, perhaps.

    As far as the ‘zoid void goes: We’re all in this together… Fuck you if you don’t agree with me.

    Good luck leading the revolution.
    I suppose it will be televised on MTV.

  7. Terrence McNally Says:

    I can’t get past some the the typos in your last post to understand what all you’re saying, but I think I get the gist.

    I’ve already told you that when you stop cursing your neighbors for having different opinions than you, I will happily leave you alone.

    You’ve already stated that Tad Robinson is a blue player and not you. Nothing posted meets even the loosest legal definition of “malice” and you’re not going to find a lawyer willing to pick up a case for parody. You can make printouts of blog posts day and night.

    Besides, you have much bigger legal problems facing you.

    Between you and me, you getting jailed for speaking during public comment – as annoying as you might have been – was a total malfeasance and I hope for the sake of the legal system you win your case handily.

  8. theplazoid Says:

    Peace be with you

    Did you set up a blog using my identity? Did you label the blog a “parody?” So are you telling this jury that you did not attempt to make people believe that it was in fact tad who was managing the blog you started? Did you not write that you would harass tad for 6 months, and longer if he did not surrender his first amendment rights to your censorship? Do I need to refresh your memory? If this shits out front, just think what your e-mails will say.

    love eternal
    tad

  9. Terrence McNally Says:

    Sure. Whatever.

    (sigh)

  10. Russ Says:

    “Consent by silence” – don’t worry Humboldt County’s transgressions are well known. Remember Woody Harrelson’s pilgramages to Hempfest? In the Journal, in 2005, there was an article about NBC’s interest in giving an award to a “shero” on their show, Three Wishes. We thought it would be a perfect way to bring awareness the scams that were starting at the MAC, so we nominated the director, Simone Taylor, when the NBC film crew showed up we were going to say how we were cruely manipulated, give them documentation that they were using social engineering techniques from Sutter Healthcare, and talk about the other bullying the Arkleys, Squires etc. in hope that it would either make an exciting documentary or be fictionalised, and the information that it was based on Humboldt would come out. Simone didn’t take the bait, she turned down the award, but I sent more info, that may have resulted in the movie “Humboldt County” being made.

    I know several state employees, who say auditors are all over the place, and I’ll bet one of the first things they discovered was the inefficiency of Humboldt’s programs, especially, when Jimmy Smith was caterwalling about a second jail. Humboldt is also in a 21 year Federal health study, and while the feds aren’t trustworthy, there are inevitable whistleblowers.

    I’ve recently had some interesting conversations with ministers, who have noticed how seemingly similiar ideas often fail in one place and succeed in another, I have gotten in some interesting conversations about how businessmen’s arrogance, manipulation of people and general anger create conditions, that cause disaster, like Humboldt’s astronomical OD rate.

    One other group, that is likely acting is the computer and mathematical community, they do have a conscience, I was one of them, they do know how trashed this country is, many in Silicon Valley and elsewhere were alienated by fascist “Social Engineering” “rehab” programs in Silicon Valley and elsewhere, and also tried to stop election rigging in 2004, know that their kids and grandkids are in jeopardy from disaster capitalism. I would be surprised if there weren’t datamining programs to expose scams like are going on in Humboldt.

    You are not alone, Tad.

  11. The Real Nick Bravo Says:

    Tad, I respect your commitment to this path, most would’ve said “fuck it” and left the county. Once my own legal troubles are done I’m gonna leave this godforsaken shithole and never look back.

  12. theplazoid Says:

    Peace be with you “the real” Nick

    I am not aware of any false Nick’s on this blog, but maybe that isn’t what you mean.

    Jesus told his followers to obey the Roman cops, or they would round them up, try them in kangaroo courts, and throw them in their jails. But Jesus in an apparent hypocritical moment did the exact opposite. He kept his middle finger in their faces until they hung his ass. And you know what? All but one of his “disciples” also kept their middle fingers in their faces until they too got hung. Now the dilemma here is obvious – should one follow the actions of the moneychanger’s table flippers, or listen to the words that have been the sole property of Roman church these last 1700 years? Me, I got one of those relationships with Jesus, so I know what to do.

    I doubt that a jury would convict you for boosting some food if you had no money, but I have been wrong before. It only takes one cop, rightwing republican, or spouse of such, to corrupt a jury. I’ve seen the Judge’s sister-in-law on a jury before, and the judge never mentioned it.

    I have a need to fill, Nick. I am so tired of generation after generation standing up at 20 and saying, “this will be the generation that leaves the world better for our children,” and then sitting on their asses at 50 hoping the kids will come through. I need to know that when my last breath is breathed, I did my best, and didn’t run. Besides I love more people in Humboldt County than anywhere else in the world.

    love eternal
    tad

  13. Terrence McNally Says:

    Not a single one of Jesus’s disciples flipped anybody off.
    They all – including Jesus – treated friends and foe respectfully.

    The whole time. See, that was the message.

    They also never used the term “rat fucker” or told someone “fuck you.”

    Hence – well, heck, a lasting message of peace and good will toward all.

    • theplazoid Says:

      Peace be with you

      How the fuck do you know? How do you know it was really “woe to ye scribes and Pharisees, ye hypocrites” and not really “fuck you, you rat fuckers.” Were you there? How respectful of his foes was flipping their banking desks over, and chasing them the fuck out of the temple? Dude, you don’t know much about Jesus, and I bet you have learned even less about those who follow his example. It seems logical that if “monychangers” was the Greek word for “inflationary bankers” 2000 years ago, then just maybe the way they said “fuck you,” was “woe to ye,” or “rat fucker” was “hypocritical scribes and/or pharisees.” Everyone of Jesus’ disciples except Judas, raged against the machine so hard, that the powers that be “hanged” ’em. They even hanged one upside down.

      Besides I was talking to Nick. I might be able to help him, whereas you I consider a lost cause.

      love eternal
      tad

      • theplazoid Says:

        Peace be with you

        I forgot to mention one of the disciples cut a cops fucking ear off!

        love eternal
        tad

  14. Mr. Nice Says:

    Tad, the past tense for hanging death is hanged. “X? Bzzt, your stick dude got hanged.” Hung is a different word. “They hung out out 9th and H but now they hang on 10th and J.” Wouldn’t say they hanged out and vice versa.

    No disrespect. Pause on that the next literary go round tho.

    • theplazoid Says:

      Peace be with Mr. Nice

      Thank you, I didn’t know that. I am not good at “English.” It doesn’t seem to come naturally to me. I was just thinking that in my last trial, in my nervousness, I said the cops “drugged” me out of the Supervisor’s chamber. My point is as a child, born of Southern parents, I don’t speak “proper English,” let alone write it. It is okay if ya’ll make fun of my “English,” but if you don’t understand something because of it let me know, and I will try to explain it again.

      I realize that from the fact that my comment page has been taken over by troll editors, one would think we are all of the same ilk. Me I’m just what they call a “bum,” trying to explain what we bums see, to people that don’t realize they’re heading towards bumness. I am not here trying conform to a bunch of “rules,” I am here trying to save the world we live in.

      love eternal
      tad

      • Mr. Nice Says:

        Word is bond. You don’t gotta use the word hanged just saying pause on it next time you might remember that hanged is a more potent term for death. Not tryna edit or disrespect your message.

  15. Terrence McNally Says:

    Take it from the guy not hung well enough to use his real name: Anon.R.Mous.

  16. Baby Cane Says:

    Why can’t crazy people be more concise and clear in their entertaining ideas?

  17. Baby Cane Says:

    Hey, what happened to “tadrobinson.wordpress.com” – it got deleted.

  18. Terrence McNally Says:

    No one was posting!!! Did you have something funny to say? Too late sucka.

    It was always a 24-hour experiment. And by the “Peace Be With You, you fucking goddamn rat fucker…” post, I was out of things to say…

    Next blog is:
    PleaseHelpMr.NiceManUp,ifinfactheisaman-who knows.wordpress.com

    Stay tuned.

    • theplazoid Says:

      Peace be with you Terrence

      Good. I am sorry your lawyer had to tell you, you had really fucked yourself with this one, but at least you learned. Have you heard about the new e-personator law sitting on the Governor’s desk? Do that shit next year, and we could be jail mates.

      love eternal
      tad

      • Terrence McNally Says:

        Peace be with you Terrence

        Good. I am sorry your lawyer had to tell you, you had really fucked yourself with this one, but at least you learned. Have you heard about the new e-personator law sitting on the Governor’s desk? Do that shit next year, and we could be jail mates.

        love eternal
        tad

        Heehe, one can dream…

  19. Mr. Nice Says:

    You been hanging on 4chan /b/ too much T.

  20. Terrence McNally Says:

    I want to understand you… I really do, anonymous blogger.

  21. Terrence McNally Says:

    Dunno, Tad – minored in religious studies (I trusted my education to people who knew more about stuff than I did), with an emphasis on New Testament.

    The temple freakout, most scholars believe, was a calculated publicity stunt to set in motion martyrdom. Nowhere else in the four gospels, which, granted wasn’t canonized until the Council of Nicea, was Christ messing with poor schmucks just trying to make a buck. Nor was he was screaming profanities at scribes in even the apocrypha.

    Otherwise, people’d be walking around with a middle finger around their necks instead of a cross.

    Perhaps you have access to a previously undiscovered gospel?

    But that’s how the fuck I know… and that “Bravo” post wasn’t him anyway.

  22. Terrence McNally Says:

    Hey, topic wise, I’m wondering when you’re gonna move on to Wilde’s shoot ’em up the hills?

    I can’t wait to hear you defend that victimized grower with multiple homicide charges at him…

  23. Terrence McNally Says:

    Ear: San Pedro. According to John.

    He also denied Jesus. Then was the first pope (setting into motion 2,000 years of Holy Roman hypocrisy).

    Seems unlikely, however… seeing how he was allowed to live and all.
    Perhaps the lack of proof of a missing Roman ear had Matthew claiming that, poof, Jesus made the ear pop back.

    True, all the Gospels are full of fabrication… folklore.

  24. Anonymous Says:

    let’s talk about Jesus, as in Jesus you two get a room!!

    (ya Terrence give me shit about anonocomment, ya Tad I know your no homo.)

    mercury poisoning vs. alcohol poisoning imho, last four topics are just you two going at it like two cats in a sack.

    Take a break. Live your life. STFU. Both of you are full of shit.

  25. tad Says:

    Peace be with you

    What the hell does “most scholars” mean anyway? Of course they told you in school it was a “most scholars” because “their most scholars” is who they want you to believe. It seems we agree it was “calculated,” but whether he meant it to set up martyrdom that maybe we don’t agree on. The entire revelant part of that book is:

    “And the multitude said, This is Jesus the Nazarene of Galilee. And Jesus went into the temple of God, and cast out all them that sold and bought in the temple, and overthrew the tables of the moneychangers, and the seats of them that sold doves, And said unto them, It is written, My house shall be called the house of prayer; but ye have made it a den of thieves. And the blind and the lame came to him in the temple; and he healed them. And when the chief priests and scribes saw the wonderful things that he did, and the children crying in the temple, and saying, Hosanna to the Son of David; they were sore displeased. And said unto him, Hearest thou what these say? And Jesus saith unto them, Yea; have ye never read, Out of the mouth of babes and sucklings thou hast perfected praise?”

    The people, ie “the multitude,” “the children crying in the Temple,” seemed to love his actions, but the “moneychangers” (bankers), those who “bought and sold” (“poor ‘schmucks’ just trying to make a buck”), the “chief priests” (an equivalent of our government in its authority), and the “scribes ” (the record makers (the press if you will)), all were “sore displeased.”

    It is obvious that Jesus pissed off the rich, the business owners, the government, and the press. The people were yelling “long live the son of David,” and “hosanna” was a cry of independence in ancient Jerusalem.

    Jesus was obviously a priest. Most likely an Essene priest, due to the political content of his teachings. He knew the bible, and knew riding into Jerusalem on an ass’s colt was proclaiming Zechariah’s prophecy fulfilled. He came into town with the likes of Simon the Zealot, Simon “Barjona” (outlaw) Peter, James and John both had the nickname “Boanerges” (sons of thunder), and Judas was called “Iscariot,” a corruption of the Latin “sicarius,” or “knife-man.” When they tried them they tried him on charges of “malefactor.” According to Strong’s malefactor means “evil doer.”

    I’d say Jesus had a lot of people who were pissed at him. They made plan after plan on how to trap the poor guy. You are welcome to follow you “buddy Jesus,” and I am going to continue to follow my rebel Jesus. They disapproved of him assisting whores and publicans. To me that’s kinda like if he was here today assisting pot growers and the homeless.

    Perhaps there was an ear cut off. Perhaps not. We weren’t there. Jesus did advise his disciples, “but now, he that hath a purse, let him take it, and likewise his scrip: and he that hath no sword, let him sell his garment, and buy one.” That seems pretty self explanatory.

    Lastly if you think it all folklore, then why are you arguing that my “interpretation” of folklore isn’t just a correct as any other. Either its true, and I got it wrong, or its false, and as such, I couldn’t possible have gotten it wrong. You can’t have it both ways.

    love eternal
    tad

  26. Anonymous Says:

    “I couldn’t possible have gotten it wrong. You can’t have it both ways.”

    lol.

    hubris.

    Jesus said you are full of shit. Yes he did.

    take a break. come back in a week. act human or forever be trolled.

  27. moviedad Says:

    Shooting, Kneeland; I see law enforcement making much hay from it.

  28. Terrence McNally Says:

    I think Anonymous is probably right, T-Ro.
    This is getting fairly boring.

    Maybe we outta sit the next couple plays out.
    Your last post was entirely too long to read.

    That’s what I get for bringing up religion.
    Always a conversation killer.

    Toodles.

  29. tad Says:

    Peace be with you

    It is my blog, and you really started the disagreement.

    It seems once again hypocritical for you to place a lot of creditability on whether someone is an “anonymous blogger,” or not, and then never attack anonymous bloggers you agree with. Perhaps it is not so hypocritical if the situation was that you already knew the identity of those you don’t attack.

    If you don’t like the comments made on the Plazoid, then you can go to another blog. I hear I am not the only blog on line. I really believe that once we stop viewing Jesus as the Roman Catholic/evangelical/Terrence McNally sideshow freak, we will start viewing him as who the “red letters” say he was. The whole story is about revolution. He told Caiaphas that he was “King of the Jews.” He was hanged for sedition (starting a rebellion).

    And the children cried, “viva la Zapata!”

    love eternal
    tad

  30. Anonymous Says:

    trolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltrolltroll

  31. Anonymous Says:

    I am seriously considering abandoning the Plazoid. I mean really what fucking good did it do? Information is a good thing, but all I do is point out the elephant in the room. Ask yourself three questions: Do you trust the government?; does the government lie to you? And; has the government ever solved anything in your lifetime? If the answer is no, then you know everything you need to know to keep abreast of what I opine here.

    After ten years of pointing out the obvious about how local government is really the government fucking us (they can say no) I believe it is time to turn to my first love. Its an unpopular subject, and doubly so for my views. Don’t quit reading quite yet, but that subject is the teachings of Jesus.

    I am not a Christian! I do not believe in that homophobic, poor starving, christian killing, roman Saul. Saul was a mother fucker! He was a paid persecutor of early Christians, who claimed he saw Jesus, and now was ready to correct the mistakes Jesus made in his teachings. Saul had to change his name in order to prevent the subjects of the people who he sent the letters to from figuring out who exactly he was. He again and again directly contradicts the teachings. We’ve all heard the preacher claiming god told ‘em this, or that.

    Jesus didn’t teach homophobia. He taught non-judgmentalism (acceptance). He didn’t teach no food for the hungry. He taught feeding the masses (compassion). He didn’t teach pay taxes. He taught give “god what is god’s (spirituality).

    I’ve said enough about those scribes and Pharisees. Those hypocrites! But I want to say that there are a shit load of people out there who call themselves Christians who believe in, and to a lesser degree follow, the teachings of Jesus. Even many of those who believe the dogma of Saul, interpreted by their preacher, priest, or whatever, really think they are faithfully following the teachings. My guess is that those later lie to themselves about more than just that.

    I figure I am an Essene. Partly because I have never found any other teachings that gave me such spiritual, healthy, and wisdom acceleration, and mostly because I have been trying to achieve it for over ten years now, I believe Jesus was an Essene. In fact I believe the Christian books of Matthew, Mark, Luke, and John were embellishments of the teachings from Essene gospels. Jesus is one of the “masters” of the Essene faith.

    Like Jesus when he flipped over the money changers tables, or defended his brothers when they got busted for eating the corn, I stand up against the power mongers. I shake my finger at them, I protest them, I commit non-violent civil disobedience against them, and point out their hypocrisy. I also might point out that I catch a lot of shit for it too.

    All that shit being said, I’ll get to the point. I really believe that because so many people dislike the “church” (organized religion) that a lot of people are giving up their spirituality. I personally know that is a mistake. I am not as wise as I appear (fuck you dissenters). I must give that credit to my Father (with a capital f). It comes to me through my spirituality. One thing this spiritual wisdom tells me is that nobody, I repeat, nobody, is 100% wrong, but likewise nobody is 100% right either (including me of course). Some people however, are righter than others. Those that are righter are those who live by Jesus’ teachings. Many who live by those teachings are not Christians or even Essenes, but all are spiritual.

    I believe it is time to start a movement which holds “love one another” as its main doctrine. So until the great awakening (everything is foggy, Carlos Castañeda; a burning bush, that isn’t consumed, Moses; Jesus coming on a cloud, John of Patmos), I think I should awaken any of the few that could be chosen from the many called. If your eating the crap that those trying to control you are feeding you, then stop and think about it.

    I understand many will slam me for being anti-Christian, and many others will for me being pro-Jesus, but maybe that is just suffering for Jesus’ sake. The dude (I am pre trinity doctrine) was a revolutionist, and a healer – a priest of the order of Melchizedek. One doesn’t have to believe he was a god. One doesn’t have to believe he walked on water. One only has to believe, and live by, his teachings to truly change the world.

    I am just coming to this decision, so I really don’t know what I will do. I totally understand why Jesus did his civil disobedience, and finger waging, so don’t expect that to change. But information, without application is just entertainment. If entertainment is what you want hire a clown. The truth will set you free only if you act on it. Otherwise it just makes you a slave with knowledge.

    If I decide the Plazoid is dead I will write at least one more post to let you know where we can discuss the teachings. In the mean time I wish you peace, and I love you all. You are forgiven of your sins if you go forwards without them. It is the spring of the season of healing. Cesar will not, has not, and cannot do anything for us. We must do it ourselves.

    love eternal
    tad

  32. Anonymous Says:

    wow you might have been on to something back then.

  33. Anonymous Says:

    I believe it is time to start a movement which holds “love one another” as its main doctrine.

  34. Terrence McNally Says:

    Tad – can we change the subject to that murder/attempted murder (the dude was shot in the friggin’ face)?

    I want to read your thoughts on the continued peaceful and harmless aspects of industrial marijuana production.

  35. The Real Nick Bravo Says:

    Terrence is having a meltdown, as is typical for lonely alcoholics in his age group. I will be continuing to monitor his rapid decline into the looney bin.

  36. Anonymous Says:

    get a job hippie

  37. Terrence McNally Says:

    Come back to the Storehouse, TRNB.

  38. The Real Nick Bravo Says:

    I’ll be there at 3:30 with camera in tow.

  39. Terrence McNally Says:

    pfffft. I’m in Blue Lake, doofus.

  40. The Real Nick Bravo Says:

    I don’t give a fuck where you are terrance as long as its far away from me.

  41. Terrence McNally Says:

    Oh.

    Anyway, I just called the building to let them know you were on the way and to kick you out/call APD.

    I guess you decided not to go after all.

    Aight, off to the MMA fights! You probably haven’t been booted from BLC yet.
    C’mon out!

  42. Shermaine Says:

    Gee whiz, and I thhgout this would be hard to find out.

Leave a Reply

