AKA

Peace be with you

I wanted to say a few things about aliases. If you have ever read an article in a paper about some nefarious individual, you’ve probably noticed a big list of “he was also known as. . .”. I have a bunch of also known ases. Most are mistakes made, intentionally in all probability, by booking cops. I only have one name – tad. I do however have a mark on every file about me. Under that name, which I forsake, are files on credit, schooling, criminal, etc. etc. Those files are made by outsiders looking in. They’re clueless really, but they amass files none the less.

I occasionally have to use that mark. Here is an example of how I used it in a court filing:

Tad
a.k.a. Theodore Robinson
917 Third Street
Eureka, California 95501

Defendant, in propria persona

SUPERIOR COURT OF CALIFORNIA

COUNTY OF HUMBOLDT

THE PEOPLE OF THE
STATE OF CALIFORNIA,
Plaintiff,

vs.

Tad aka THEODORE ROBINSON,

Defendant.
____________________________________/

TO: HUMBOLDT COUNTY SUPERIOR COURT; THE DISTRICT ATTORNEY of HUMBOLDT COUNTY and/or HIS REPRESENTATIVE:
PLEASE TAKE NOTICE that Tad aka, THEODORE ROBINSON hereby appeals from the September 14, 2009 trial of the Humboldt County Superior Court finding Tad guilty of PC 148(a)(1).
DATED: September 14, 2007 Respectfully Submitted,

____________________________________
Tad
Defendant

If you know me by that mark, your looking at a file. If you know tad then we’ve made eye contact, and you know I am what I say I am. “Reputation is what men and women think of us; character is what God and angels know of us.” Thomas Paine

love eternal
tad

Leave a Reply

