Do you know Water?

Peace be with you

I tell you truly, the angel of water shall cast out of your body all uncleannesses which defiled it without and within.” Jesus, The Essene Gospels of Peace, Book One.

Moviedad turned me on to this movie, go figure. I never knew most of what this documentary explains, but I have been thanking my water a lot since I’ve seen it.

love eternal
tad

2 Responses to “Do you know Water?”

  1. moviedad Says:

    And with you also….
    I wrote a bit on the subject also. I am already in defensive mode regarding water. The latest bit of outrage was Caltrans destroying the spring along the roadway that people have gotten their water from for years. We have the same set up out here, and when they come to destroy this spring, there is going to be a mob. I know of at least 20 people who get their drinking water from that spring. A native American neighbor, told me that spring has been used since before the whites came.
    I think the real motive behind taking away sources of clean drinking water, is that the state will not tolerate anyone getting anything on the planet for free. Only they and their wealthy masters are allowed to do that.
    It is the final enslavement. and it is the most total of all enslavements. Imagine the fat capitalist, holding precious water in one hand, while demanding payment with the other, while people are dying of thirst. A capitalist wet-dream if ever there was one.

  2. theplazoid Says:

    Peace Movie-D

    Are you referring to the spring up by Trinidad, or is there another spring they cut off? A lot of places are making it illegal to gather rain water. I start my day with a quart of water.

    In the movie they talk about the power of holy water to transform regular water. I have been adding a little spring water to the machine water I buy. I am awaiting the day we must start buying bottled air.

    love eternal
    tad

Leave a Reply

