Liles testified at Cheri Moore’s inquest

Peace be with you

From Humboldtherald blog comes this request. I don’t know how to fulfill it but by posting a picture here.

# photo of Liles, please Says:
April 20, 2008 at 11:51 am

Every dangerous murderer should be easily identified – will someone please post a link so we can see what this pathetic failure of a human being Liles looks like?

love eternal
tad

5 Responses to “Liles testified at Cheri Moore’s inquest”

  1. Heraldo Says:

    Thanks for responding to reader requests, Tad.

  2. theplazoid Says:

    Peace Heraldo

    I got a lot of hits from your site. I guess everyone wants to know what liles looks like.

    love
    tad

  3. Heraldo Says:

    I appreciate your posting, Tad. I didn’t know what he looked like, either.

  4. tad Says:

    Peace Heraldo

    I had trouble getting wordpress to upload the picture. I was going to e-mail it to you, but I took the html language off another picture and that worked.

    love
    tad

  5. Heraldo Says:

    WordPress just reconfigured the dashboard and a lot of people are having trouble with uploading images. There’s a little grey camera icon above the text box that works.

    But if you’re using a pc I suggest you download Windows LiveWriter and blog from there. It’s the best blog client out there.

Leave a Reply

